Click here to return to Home Page

A resource for residents, visitors and other aficionados of this precious Cotswold village.
This website is constantly being updated so any suggestions or submissions are more than welcome;
please phone (01386 700611) or email with your material.

CONTACT NUMBERS FOR VARIOUS PARISH ORGANISATION
(Click Here to Return to Index Page)
ORGANISATION CONTACT NAME & ADDRESS EMAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE
Blockley Allotments Association Claire Turner (Vice Chair) blockleyallotments@outlook.com 01386 701695
Blockley Amateur Dramatic Company Jenny Bruce jenny@jennybruce.co.uk 01386 701072
Blockley Heritage Society Rob Willott blockleyheritage@gmail.com 01386 700677
Blockley Art Society Lillian Ward   01386 700429
Blockley Bell Ringers Ann Bourne   01386 700250
Blockley Blokes Choir David Artingstall blockleyblokes@gmail.com 01386 701556
Blockley Bookworms Anne Hayes   01386 701044
Blockley Brass Band Rachel Galt   01386 841677
Blockley Parish Church
(St. Peter & St. Paul)

Dana Delap, The Vicarage,
High Street, Blockley, GL569ES.

dana@delap.org.uk 01386 700676
Blockley Church Rooms Kathri Lewis   01386 700789
Blockley Parish Church & Villages News Sandra Gee editorcvn@gmail.com email only
Blockley Decorative and Fine Arts Jenny Bruce http://www.blockleydfas.org 01386 701072
Blockley Discussion Group Paul Adams   01386 700418
Blockley Horticultural Society John Baldwyn   01386 701198
Blockley Jubilee Hall Laurie Clayton   01386 701528
Blockley Ladies Choir Ruth Wright ruth.f.wright@btinternet.com 01451 831104
Blockley Little Village Hall Diane McCaul dimccaul@btinternet.com 01386 700880
Blockley Toddlers Group Clare Turner blockleytoddlers@hotmail.co.uk  01386 701695
Blockley Nursery School Ruth Lamb   01386 701104
Blockley Parish Council Clerk Mrs. Sharon Henley blockleypclerk@btinternet.com 01386 700238
Blockley Picture Playhouse Hélène Thompson   01386 593386
Blockley Primary School L. Jeffcutt   01386 700567
Blockley Ramblers Keith Sisson   01386 700159
Blockley with Aston Magna PCC The Rev. Dana Delap dana@delap.org.uk 01386 700676
Blockley Women’s Institute Meriel Swain meriel@merielswain.co.uk 01386 701591
Bourton on the Hill Old School Hall Pat Freeman   01386 701396
Bridge Club Alan Lamb   01386 701603
Campden & District Music Society Tony Saunders   01386 438076
Campden Tennis Club Arthur Cunynghame   01386 840333
Cotswold Wardens Peter Mansion   01386 700032
Draycott Village Recreation Trust Gill Linley   01386 700647
Draycott Mission Kim McQuail   01386 700660
Lady Northwick Homes M. Stuart-Turner   01386 700306
Neighbourhood Watch Co-ordinators North Cotswolds NW Website www.cotswoldnw.org.uk Website only
Neighbourhood Watch Aston Magna Paul Kirby   01608 651640
Neighbourhood Watch Blockley Frances Hoskins   01386 701570
Neighbourhood Watch Bourton on the Hill Kay Harris   01386 700191
Neighbourhood Watch Draycott Gill Linley   01386 700647
Neighbourhood Watch Paxford Colin Robinson   01386 593205
North Cots Voluntary Help Centre Beth Johnson   01608 651415
North Cots Community Bus Brian Crangle   01386 430075
North Cotswold Young Cricketers Shaun Williams   01608 652138
Northwick Bowling Club Tim Cox   01386 700961
Orchard Bank David Walsh info@orchardbank.org.uk 01386 700953
Paxford Book Club
Suzanne Smith Lomas   01386 593285
Paxford Ladies Tessa Taylor   01386 593256
Paxford Village Hall Adrian Grimes   01386 593254
Solid Ground Gospel Choir Anna Stamp   07930 376126
St George’s Hall Blockley Brian Clayton   01386 701528
The Relief in Need Charity Gareth Lewis we.garethlewis@btinternet.com

01386 700789

       
The information above has been gathered from various sources already in the public domain. If however you find yourself on this list and object, or you are NOT on this list and object, or there is some other error please let me know immediately and I will amend the list without delay.
updated 21st November 2014